Heinz
Video

Heinz is a ketchup, making ordinary things extraordinary good for 145 years. The new Heinz formula enriches the taste of any food as it got even more tomatoes, which means more delicious. Our task was to deliver this message in a short TV commercial and pre-rolls.

Sooner or later all of us come across a situation where food becomes boring. You do not expect it to be delicious anymore, only filling and quick. We decided to show how the usual home dinner could change with Heinz. How it becomes so tasty that you close your eyes with pleasure. And at this point the last thing you want is to be disturbed. Who will look after the plate while you are enjoying the new taste of the usual food? We committed this task to a Tastekeeper – a hero who embodied a serious and responsible approach of Heinz to its job.

Production: ESSE Production House

bts3bts3

We were struggling during the shooting to make cat Prince raise his paw the way we needed. And, apparently, it was not in vain. The study of effectiveness of the advertising campaign showed that the video became the leader among the other similar ketchup adverts. Besides, it was more attractive (10%), more relevant (9%) and more convincing (6%) than the video of the nearest competitor.

At the same time, the Top-of-mind indicator increased by 10%, Unaided brand awareness - by 17%, premium positioning of Heinz brand increased by 11%, and viewers are now 17% more confident that their dinner will be great with ketchup.

The video successfully communicates the main qualities of the product: "unique taste" (+10% comparing to the numbers before the broadcast), "high quality of the product" (+10%), "natural ingredients" (+10%), "high quality ingredients" (+11%), "value for money" (+ 9%).

Result: the client is 100% satisfied, and we are 200% proud.

More selected projects

Heinz
Видеоролик

Heinz – кетчуп, который уже 145 лет делает обыкновенные вещи необыкновенно хорошо. Новая рецептура Heinz обогащает вкус любой еды благодаря тому, что стала ещё томатнее. А значит – вкуснее. Перед нами стояла задача донести это сообщение в коротком ролике для ТВ и прероллов.

Все мы рано или поздно сталкиваемся с ситуацией, когда еда приедается. Уже не ожидаешь, что будет вкусно. Лишь бы сытно и побыстрее. Мы решили показать, как меняется привычный домашний обед с Heinz. Как становится настолько вкусно, что ты закрываешь глаза от удовольствия. И в этот момент тебе меньше всего хочется, чтобы тебя прерывали. Кто же приглядит за тарелкой, пока ты наслаждается новым вкусом привычной еды? Для этого мы придумали Вкусохранителя – героя, который воплотил в себе серьёзность и ответственный подход Heinz к своей работе.

Production: ESSE Production House

bts3bts3

Мы долго мучились на съёмках, чтобы котик Принц поднял лапу так, как нам нужно. И, видимо, не зря. Исследование эффективности рекламной кампании показало, что ролик стал лидером среди других аналогичных реклам кетчупов. А ещё привлекательнее (на 10%), актуальнее (на 9%) и убедительнее (на 6%), чем ролик ближайшего конкурента. 

При этом, показатель Top-of-mind увеличился на 10%, Unaided brand awareness – на 17%, премиальность бренда Heinz возросла на 11%, а зрители теперь на 17% больше уверены, что с кетчупом их ужин удастся. 

Ролик успешно коммуницирует основные свойства продукта: «уникальный вкус» (+10% по сравнению с показателем до трансляции), «высокое качество продукта» (+10%), «натуральность ингредиентов» (+10%), «высокое качество ингредиентов» (+11%), «стоит своих денег» (+9%).

Итог: клиент доволен на 100%, а мы гордимся на 200%.