другие проекты

Office 365
Print adverts for Innoware on demand of Microsoft Ukraine

Consulting company Innoware is specialized in enterprise resource management systems (ERM) and is a certified Microsoft gold partner. One of the new software products designed to optimize the work of enterprises is Microsoft Office 365. The company came to us asking for the strategy of its promotion.

During the research, we identified the main decision-making schemes for purchasing, prepared customers’ portraits and identified the barriers. The client received a strategic promotion plan with key messages for each level of the communication funnel. We developed print adverts for the first of them in order to show how the strategy will be implemented.

The barrier at the knowledge level was that the customer didn’t know what made Office 365 fundamentally different from traditional editors. Five years after the release, the product was still perceived as another update to the Office suite. Therefore, we had to show its main feature.

Office 365 is a cross-platform office suite with cloud storage. Synchronized files can be edited on a computer, using mobile application and browser version. It means you can work on any device, anywhere. It’s like your workplace is unfolding, wherever you are. The concept of print adverts "Office is where you are" was based on this idea.

The contrast of the environment and the central object attracts attention. The visual itself turned out to be laconic and restrained – in the Microsoft style. And thanks to the slogan, we remained relevant for freelancers who are also using the product. Now the print adverts are used on the website and for the banners.

1920_1080_11920_1080_1

More selected projects

Office 365
Принты для компании Innoware по заказу Microsoft Ukraine

Консалтинговая компания Innoware специализируется на системах управления ресурсами предприятий (ERM) и является золотым сертифицированным партнером Microsoft. Один из новых программных продуктов, который предлагается для оптимизации работы предприятий, – это Microsoft Office 365. За стратегией его продвижения компания обратилась к нам.

В исследованиях мы выявили основные схемы принятия решения о покупке, составили портреты потребителей и определили барьеры. Клиент получил стратегический план продвижения с ключевыми сообщениями для каждого уровня коммуникационной воронки. Чтобы показать, как стратегия будет реализовываться, мы разработали принты для первого из них.

Барьер на уровне знания заключался в том, что потребителю было непонятно, чем Office 365 принципиально отличается от традиционных редакторов. Спустя пять лет после выхода продукт все еще воспринимали как очередное обновление пакета Office. Поэтому было необходимо наглядно объяснить его главную особенность.

Office 365 – это кроссплатформенный офисный пакет с облачным хранилищем. Синхронизированные файлы можно редактировать на компьютере, в мобильном приложении и браузерной версии. То есть работать можно с любого устройства. Откуда угодно. Будто рабочее место разворачивается, где бы ты ни остановился. Из этой идеи родилась концепция принтов «Офис там, где ты».

Контраст окружения и центрального объекта цепляет внимание. Сам вижуал получился лаконичным и сдержанным – в стиле Microsoft. А благодаря слогану мы остались релевантны для фрилансеров, которые также пользуются нашим продуктом. Сейчас принты используются на сайте и в интернет-баннерах.

1920_1080_11920_1080_1