Le Silpo
Prints

Advertising campaign development: creative idea, photoshoot, design.

Production: Arriba! photoproduction

The delicacy markets chain Le Silpo is known for the fact that its products put you in a festive mood. They seem to come out from a fairy tale, and the only difference that you can carry them home and eat. We’re especially craving for this feeling towards the end of the year. The brand used 3D images in its communication for long time, but this winter everyone wanted real magic.

In Le Silpo New Year's campaign we focused on print ads revealing festive potential of real food. We used kilograms of tangerines of five different varieties, two quiet models, a gingerbread house and a year supply of sparkling decorations. There was no rendering - only real products, our designers and photographer.

3140х2300-(2)3140х2300-(2)
househouse

We tried to visually emphasize this “realness”. Each tangerine twist was cut by hand, gingerbread house was baked according to a full-size sketch. The guys on the set were literally breathing sparkles and sneezing holidays. All effects on camera were created only by the light and the most natural retouching.

During winter 2017-2018, our print ads created festive mood in outdoor advertising in Dnipropetrovsk, Kiev, Kharkiv and Odessa.

IMG_5642-3IMG_5642-3

Le Silpo

Креативная идея
Craft
Production

Сеть деликатес-маркетов Le Silpo известна тем, что продукты оттуда создают праздничное настроение. Они будто из сказки с той лишь разницей, что вы можете унести их домой и съесть. Особенно этого хочется ближе к концу года. Чтобы рассказывать о себе бренд долгое время использовал 3D-иллюстрации, но этой зимой всем захотелось настоящего волшебства.

Для новогодней кампании Le Silpo мы сняли принты, которые раскрывают праздничный потенциал настоящей еды. Для этого у нас были килограммы мандаринов пяти разных сортов, две немногословных модели, пряничный коттедж и годовой запас блестящего декора. Никакого рендеринга — только реальные продукты, наши дизайнеры и фотограф.

3140х2300-(2)3140х2300-(2)
househouse

Мы постарались визуально подчеркнуть эту настоящесть. Каждая мандариновая спиралька была вырезана вручную, а пряничный домик испечен по эскизу в натуральную величину. Ребята на площадке буквально дышали блестками и чихали праздником. Все эффекты в кадре созданы только светом и максимально естественной ретушью.

Зимой 2017-2018 наши принты создавали настроение в наружной рекламе в Днепропетровске, Киеве, Харькове и Одессе.

IMG_5642-3IMG_5642-3

Смотрите также